You are here

Upcoming Events

An Evening with Dean Lambert


Join us as Huntington D. Lambert, Dean of Harvard's Division of Continuing Education's gives his annual "state of the school address."

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 6:00pm
Maxwell Dworkin Room G-115

HEAA at Hasty Pudding Theatricals 170


Join HES Alumni and Students at Hasty Pudding Theatricals 170th production...

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
Farkas Hall
New College Theatre
12 Holyoke St. 
Cambridge, MA 02138

Harvard Extended: Miami


Join us with special guest Huntington D. Lambert, Dean of Harvard's Division of Continuing Education in Miami, FL.

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Location: TBD

HEAA 50th Anniversary Celebration


Join us as we celebrate the 50th Anniversary of the Harvard Extension Alumni Association

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 1:00pm
Harvard Faculty Club
20 Quincy St.
Cambridge, MA 02138

HEAA in San Francisco


Connect with fellow members of the Harvard Extension community in San Francisco.

Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Location: TBD

Harvard Extended: San Diego


Join us with special guest Huntington D. Lambert, Dean of Harvard's Division of Continuing Education in San Diego. 

Friday, April 13, 2018 - 7:00pm

HEAA at the Harvard-Radcliffe Orchestra Visitas Concert


Enjoy a performance by the HRO in historic Sanders Theatre

Friday, April 20, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sanders Theatre
45 Quincy Street
Cambridge, MA 02138

Harvard Extended: Austin


Join us with special guest Huntington D. Lambert, Dean of Harvard's Division of Continuing Education in Austin, TX.

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Location: TBD

HES Alumni Weekend 2018


Save the date and join us for alumni weekend 2018!

Friday, May 18, 2018 - 3:00pm to Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 7:00am

Commencement Banquet 2018


Save the date and join us for Commencement Banquet 2018.

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:00pm